Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Woodlands - Pinecroft Center

5 rating

My two year old is not the easiest haircut! But, Melissa did a great job. She was super sweet. We will be back

5 rating

Henry's has been in The Woodlands for years. Cuts all hair types. Nice place. Barbers are friendly and know how to cut hair. But you must make an appointment. This is the only place my guys go.

5 rating

Great place

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Amy?s A. | November 13, 2020 Google

" My two year old is not the easiest haircut! But, Melissa did a great job. She was super sweet. We w"

5
Daniel K. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Henry's has been in The Woodlands for years. Cuts all hair types. Nice place. Barbers are friendly "

5
Kenneth O. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Scottys A. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Always enjoy my time in the chair such great staff. Very disappointed in the new owner! Tried for t"

1
B C. | August 3, 2020 Google

" We went to this location because they didn't have a wait. You have to check in online. When I check"

5
Andrea G. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Great stylist and love the online checkin app."

4
Brandon L. | May 15, 2020 Google

" The atmosphere is nice and the staff are cool. Most of the time you get a great haircut. I've gone "

5
Mark L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Great staff!"

5
Nolen D. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Always clean and always decorated fun for whatever season it is. Brandi does a fantastic job every t"

5
Antonio L. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Nice place, smart checkin system and fair price. Excellent haircut by Aurora, who is great! Thanks"