Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Woodlands - Pinecroft Center

5 rating

Great stylist and love the online checkin app.

4 rating

The atmosphere is nice and the staff are cool. Most of the time you get a great haircut. I've gone here for over a year and like it. However, if you're looking for high quality haircut from a salon, you may be disappointed.

5 rating

Great staff!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Andrea G. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Great stylist and love the online checkin app."

4
Brandon L. | May 15, 2020 Google

" The atmosphere is nice and the staff are cool. Most of the time you get a great haircut. I've gone "

5
Mark L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Great staff!"

5
Nolen D. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Always clean and always decorated fun for whatever season it is. Brandi does a fantastic job every t"

5
Antonio L. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Nice place, smart checkin system and fair price. Excellent haircut by Aurora, who is great! Thanks"

5
Jimmie G. | August 28, 2019 Google

"They did a great job!! I never go to business right before they close but I had to get my sons hairc"

5
Ricardo H. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome! Waited about 10min for an amazing service! First haircut in 10 months and im definitely goi"

5
Amber R. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Kid loves the massage."

5
Branden W. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Jocelyn cut my hair today. Very professional, and a great cut. I'll be back to visit her."

5
Hamad A. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Best hair saloon ask for Aurora"