Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Woodlands - Pinecroft Center

5 rating

Kid loves the massage.

5 rating

Jocelyn cut my hair today. Very professional, and a great cut. I'll be back to visit her.

5 rating

Best hair saloon ask for Aurora

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Amber R. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Kid loves the massage."

5
Branden W. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Jocelyn cut my hair today. Very professional, and a great cut. I'll be back to visit her."

5
Hamad A. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Best hair saloon ask for Aurora"

5
Joshua B. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts for a reasonable price, fantastic service. It get fairly busy so budget some extra ti"

5
John D. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Fun place for a hair cut. Cute girls"

5
Kenny H. | April 19, 2019 Google

"My niece world here and does a great job."

1
huier M. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Eh never consistent good haircuts. I?d rather pay $100 then get a cheap bad haircut from them. They "

5
Todd M. | March 11, 2019 Facebook

"Courtney did a fantastic job. She was so good she probably could have cut my hair with her eyes clos"

5
Benjamin B. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I always get good haircuts here. The wait can be up to 30 minutes easily, but that can be negated by"

5
Denise T. | February 15, 2019 Google

"I bring my son here (3 years now) and always have a good experience. They are mindful of certain phy"